Dear OpenNTF Member,

On Thursday, April 23, 2015 from 11am-12pm EDT (4pm-5pm BST, 5pm-6pm CET), OpenNTF will be hosting its Annual General Meeting (AGM). The meeting will be held via a teleconference and the dial in numbers are listed below. Here is the agenda for the meeting:


1) Meeting called to order

2) Introductions - OpenNTF Board and Committee Heads

3) Chairman's Report

4) Financial Report

5)  Technical Committee Working Group Report

6) Marketing Group Report

7) IP Working Group Report

8) OpenNTF Conference

9) Open Discussion

10) Adjourn meeting

Country Toll Numbers and Toll Free Numbers:

AUSTRIA 43-1-92-86-505
CANADA 888-426-6840
CHINA* 86-400-810-4763
GERMANY 0800-000-1018
NETHERLANDS 0-800-363-6036
USA 888-426-6840
USA   Caller Paid 215-861-6239
United Kingdom Caller Paid 0-20-30596451
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800-368-0638
Denmark   Caller Paid 32711870
Denmark   Toll-Free 80-717000

Sweden   Toll-Free 0200-125807

More country numbers:
Participant Passcode:  

comments powered byDisqus